RSS Feed

My Shop is Open!

I just added my first listing! I have finished up about 30 bottles of polish that will all be on sale shortly. So far I have added three bottles of Sun Burst. During the first few weeks everything will be sold at VERY low prices so I can hopefully create some kind of customer base. Each 15ml bottle will be sold for just $4 (most indie polishes go for at least twice that per 15ml).

I still have to tweak the shop a little (create a banner, fill out a profile, etc.) but I just wanted to get at least one item up for now. Please check it out!

Vixen Polish

Below is Sun Burst:

8269

About rookienails

As of July 2013: I'm currently 25 and married to a wonderful Marine officer named John. As of January 2013 we live in Camp Lejeune, North Carolina. Together we have a 22 month old son named Jameson. I went to school at the University of Mississippi and am originally from Rome, GA. I have also lived in SC, VT, and VA. Last but not least I love anything having to do with nails and jewelry! This blog is entirely about nails and while I'm a total beginner it's fun all the same.

4 responses »

  1. So exciting!!!! Congrats!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

